FCHL Awards

Visit the links above to see the FCHL Award winners of years past.

Annual Awards:
Regular Season Champions
Least Penalized Team
Top Scorer
Best Goals Against Average
Most Valuable Player
Most Valuable Defenseman
Most Gentlemanly Player
Rookie Of The Year
Coach Of The Year
Playoff Champions
Playoff Most Valuable Player